EA & Bioware have announced a live stream for the highly anticipated Dragon Age: Inquisition:

Today, BioWare and EA are inviting fans to join them LIVE on Twitch.tv/BioWare <http://www.twitch.tv/bioware> for an exclusive first-look at brand new *Dragon Age: Inquisition *features and gameplay at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT. Fans who tune into the *Dragon Age: Inquisition *livestream can expect to see:

*Character Creation Tool:* Get an in-depth demonstration and first-look at character customization and creation in *Dragon Age: Inquisition*. Fans will interact with the developers to help create the ultimate Inquisitor. ● *Debut of New Region:* BioWare will be showing live gameplay from a new region in *Dragon Age: Inquisition, *showing an all new expansive environment which players will encounter on their epic journey to save Thedas from destruction. ● *Live Q&A: *Creative Director Mike Laidlaw and Producer Cameron Lee will be taking questions from viewers live during the stream. In anticipation of the upcoming stream, BioWare has also released a set of new screenshots showcasing the pre-order exclusive “Flames of the Inquisition Weapon Arsenal” in action as the Inquisition takes on vicious enemies.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Featured Video

Popular stories

20 E3 Predictions For...

Posted on May - 4 - 2014

12 Comments

With the Oculus Rift...

Posted on Mar - 30 - 2014

11 Comments

The Top 20 Games...

Posted on Dec - 7 - 2013

8 Comments

The Top 10 Xbox...

Posted on Dec - 22 - 2013

8 Comments

Update: Ubisoft Confirms To...

Posted on Jan - 7 - 2014

6 Comments

Sponsors

  • Free Shipping Offer Target
  • Domain name search and availability check by PCNames.com.
  • Website and logo design contests at DesignContest.com.
  • Reviews of the best cheap web hosting providers at WebHostingRating.com.