Archive for the ‘Streams’ Category

A Nintendo Direct will be coming on Wednesday September 13 focusing on the Nintendo 3DS and Switch: ” Tune in on Sept. 13 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET for nearly 45 minutes of information mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few   Read More ...

Square Enix has announced a new Japanese culture themed channel on YouTube: LOS ANGELES (Aug. 1, 2017) – SQUARE ENIX® today unveiled EDAMAME ARCADE CHANNEL™, a YouTube series focused on the latest trends and topics in Japanese culture. Hosted by popular YouTubers Tom Lee and KABUKIN, the video channel introduces the Japanese gaming scene, particularly   Read More ...

Twitch streamers will be able to connect with their audiences in a new way thanks to StreamMerch: BOSTON — Spreadshirt’s PixelCotton team proudly reveals the release of their new web app called StreamMerch, the first plug-in for Twitch to make gaming merchandise sales highly personalized and interactive. StreamMerch connects streamers and their fans at   Read More ...

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct focusing on Splatoon 2 on rives July 6 at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET. Watch the video live by visiting http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct. No other details were released, but like the previous Direct it will likely detail certain gameplay mechanics and possibly some kind of eSports deal.  

Project Rap Rabbit gameplay will be live streamed on the following dates announces PQube: This Studio Live Stream will take place on: 18:00 PT – Thurs 8 Jun 21:00 ET – Thurs 8 Jun 02:00 CET – Fri 9 Jun 10:00 Tokyo – Fri 9 Jun http://live.kickstarter.com/project-rap-rabbit/live/studio-live-stream-3-the-gameplay-of-project-rap-rabbit

WB Games will make its live streaming debut at E3 announced the publisher: This year, fans everywhere are invited to tune-in to the WB Games Live! streaming event from the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) show floor. Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced that for the first time it will be   Read More ...

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct focused on Arms: A new Nintendo Direct presentation arrives on Wednesday, May 17, providing a deep dive into the upcoming ARMS game for Nintendo Switch. As a bonus, a new trailer for Splatoon 2 will also premiere at the tail end of the video, so make sure you   Read More ...

505 Games & Starbreeze will showcase Overkill’s long-awaited The Walking Dead game, among others: STOCKHOLM – May 5, 2017 – Come one, come all! Starbreeze invites you to an exclusive livestreamed event on Twitch.tv May 10, starting 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET, featuring first looks   Read More ...

Otaku Dome continues it’s let’s play of The Walking Dead:

Otaku Dome’s Vic plays Gravity Rush Remastered:

Featured Video

Popular stories

20 E3 Predictions For...

Posted on May - 4 - 2014

12 Comments

With the Oculus Rift...

Posted on Mar - 30 - 2014

11 Comments

The Top 20 Games...

Posted on Dec - 7 - 2013

8 Comments

The Top 10 Xbox...

Posted on Dec - 22 - 2013

8 Comments

Update: Ubisoft Confirms To...

Posted on Jan - 7 - 2014

6 Comments

Sponsors

  • Free Shipping Offer Target
  • Domain name search and availability check by PCNames.com.
  • Website and logo design contests at DesignContest.com.
  • Reviews of the best cheap web hosting providers at WebHostingRating.com.