Archive for the ‘Events’ Category

This year’s E3 has come and gone, with all the game trailers, gameplay reveals, and cosplay. This year’s E3 featuring a number of predictable outcomes, but also quite a few surprises. While some conferences were rather hit or miss, the big three did fairly amazing jobs, and even Ubisoft had   Read More ...

Project Rap Rabbit gameplay will be live streamed on the following dates announces PQube: This Studio Live Stream will take place on: 18:00 PT – Thurs 8 Jun 21:00 ET – Thurs 8 Jun 02:00 CET – Fri 9 Jun 10:00 Tokyo – Fri 9 Jun http://live.kickstarter.com/project-rap-rabbit/live/studio-live-stream-3-the-gameplay-of-project-rap-rabbit

WB Games will make its live streaming debut at E3 announced the publisher: This year, fans everywhere are invited to tune-in to the WB Games Live! streaming event from the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) show floor. Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced that for the first time it will be   Read More ...

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct focused on Arms: A new Nintendo Direct presentation arrives on Wednesday, May 17, providing a deep dive into the upcoming ARMS game for Nintendo Switch. As a bonus, a new trailer for Splatoon 2 will also premiere at the tail end of the video, so make sure you   Read More ...

Nintendo has announced info for its E3 plans: REDMOND, Wash.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– As part of Nintendo’s plan to deliver news about upcoming games all throughout the year, the company will provide a packed week of activities at the E3 video game show, which runs from June 13 to June 15 in   Read More ...

505 Games & Starbreeze will showcase Overkill’s long-awaited The Walking Dead game, among others: STOCKHOLM – May 5, 2017 – Come one, come all! Starbreeze invites you to an exclusive livestreamed event on Twitch.tv May 10, starting 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET, featuring first looks   Read More ...

Nintendo has announced when we’ll hear more on the Nintendo Switch: REDMOND, Wash.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– In a presentation to financial analysts today in Tokyo, Nintendo Co., Ltd. president Tatsumi Kimishima announced that major details regarding the company’s new Nintendo Switch home gaming system will be shared at the Nintendo Switch Presentation   Read More ...

The finale to the MKX Chasing the Cup tourney has been dated for CW Seed: Who will take home the title? Tune in to the one-hour primetime special finale of Mortal Kombat X: Machinima’s Chasing the Cup this Monday, Feb. 15 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST on The CW   Read More ...

The official release date for Final Fantasy XV will be announced soon at an upcoming fan event in March announces Square Enix: WHAT:     UNCOVERED: FINAL FANTASY® XV WHEN:    Wednesday, March 30 at 7:00 p.m. PDT WHERE: Shrine Auditorium (665 W Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, 90007) ABOUT:   An   Read More ...

Square Enix has released new details for Final Fantasy XV: LOS ANGELES (Jan. 25, 2015) – Fans around the world are invited to tune in this Saturday (Jan. 30)  for the next installment of FINAL FANTASY XV®’s Active Time Report, where director Hajime Tabata and global marketing director, Akio Ofuji,   Read More ...

Featured Video

Popular stories

20 E3 Predictions For...

Posted on May - 4 - 2014

12 Comments

With the Oculus Rift...

Posted on Mar - 30 - 2014

11 Comments

The Top 20 Games...

Posted on Dec - 7 - 2013

8 Comments

The Top 10 Xbox...

Posted on Dec - 22 - 2013

8 Comments

Update: Ubisoft Confirms To...

Posted on Jan - 7 - 2014

6 Comments

Sponsors

  • Cheap reliable web hosting from WebHostingHub.com.
  • Domain name search and availability check by PCNames.com.
  • Website and logo design contests at DesignContest.com.
  • Reviews of the best cheap web hosting providers at WebHostingRating.com.